Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day - Observed
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
cw Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag
Betico Croes Day (Aruba)
Thursday, January 25
Aruba Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 12
cw Flag

March

Aruba Flag Day (Aruba)
Sunday, March 18
Aruba Flag
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
cw Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 02
cw Flag
King's Birthday
Friday, April 27
cw Flag

May

Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
cw Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 24
cw Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag
Bonaire Flag Day (Bonaire)
Thursday, September 06

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag
Curacao Day
Wednesday, October 10
cw Flag

November

St. Maarten Flag Day (St. Maarten)
Sunday, November 11
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
St. Eustatius Flag Day (St. Eustatius)
Thursday, November 16
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
United States of America Flag

December

Saba Flag Day (Saba)
Sunday, December 03
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
United States of America Flag
cw Flag
Second Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26
cw Flag