Holiday Calendar 2021

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
cw Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

March

Aruba Flag Day (Aruba)
Thursday, March 18
Aruba Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 02
cw Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 05
cw Flag
King's Birthday
Tuesday, April 27
cw Flag

May

Labor Day (Observed)
Monday, May 03
cw Flag
Ascension Day
Saturday, March 13
cw Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

July

Curacao Flag Day
Friday, July 02
cw Flag
Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
First Salute Commemoration
Tuesday, November 16
cw Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
cw Flag